Banana Cream Cake

Fleur-De-Licious

Some things:

1. No one has sent me my business cards with “Hannah Lust, 1/2M.D.” yet.  I thought they were supposed to come in the mail?  Is there someone I can speak to about this?

photo 2

2. Last night the Weatherman (yes, I’m outing him) and I watched the Bachelorette premier(e?) with some friends.  I know people watch this as a real thing, but…I just…I can’t be serious about it.  The awkwardness was hurting my teeth.  One guy was wearing a suit of armor.  Also, that girl gets to drive a Bentley!  This is not real life.  Obvs, because it’s TV.  I maaaaaay have to watch next week. 

View original post 920 more words

Leave a Reply

