Crispy Fresh Spring Rolls

Canadian Budget Binder

Crispy Fresh Spring Rolls

You may or not have seen my drool worthy Crispy Fresh Spring Roll pictures on Mr CBB’s “What’s for Dinner” Facebook post last week and they are as good as they look.  I thought I would  share this delicious easy spring roll recipe with all of you. The best part about my spring roll recipe is all the fresh ingredients that I use with it.

We don’t go out to eat often as we find eating in vs eating out is much cheaper and it gives me the opportunity to create new meals for my family. When we make homemade Chinese food we always have leftovers in our house. Since meal planning is important to me I thought whilst shopping to buy Chinese Food ingredients that I would pick up some extra ingredients to make fresh spring rolls with the leftovers the next day.

There are different types of spring…

View original post 1,054 more words

Leave a Reply

